Box – Die Abholstation

The Click&Collect service for retailers and online stores

Integrate Box - Die Abholstation into your check-out or use the online booking portal. Become part of the Germany-wide network of cross-supplier deliveries in selected Packstations of our partner Deutsche Post DHL. In this way, you enable customers to receive and return shipments more conveniently.

The new Packstations are seamlessly integrated into central locations throughout Germany and offer customers flexible, contactless pickup of their shipments, regardless of the delivery company.

Seize the opportunity now and become a delivery partner of the new Service Box - The Pick-up Station. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our team.

Mail

The new cooperation

.

Together, Deutsche Post DHL Group (DHL) and Deutsche Bahn (DB) are improving the range of services available at train stations and making it easier to pick up and send shipments: Under the new collaboration, both companies will provide their customers with around 800 additional DHL Packstation at train stations throughout Germany by the end of 2023.

From the end of the year, customers will also be able to pick up or return additional shipments directly at the station, regardless of delivery and opening times. For the first time, online stores and retailers will be able to have items delivered to the central Packstations independently of the delivery company. The Packstations with the new Box – Die Abholstation service are recognizable by their unique co-branding.

By opening up the Packstations to third-party senders at central locations, additional routes are avoided and goods are delivered in bundles. This makes using the Packstation particularly environmentally friendly.

Become a delivery partner now!

Press release
220321 Box Leipzig Oliver Lang006 min 220321 Box Leipzig Oliver Lang025 min 220321 Box Leipzig Oliver Lang019 min

About

Everything about the new Service Box – Die Abholstation

Box – Die Abholstation - the first open nationwide system for parcel stations that allows an opening for third party shippers and deliverers, so different shippers, such as eCommerce providers and stationary retailers can deliver to the Packstation.

The advantage of this is that suppliers and end customers are no longer bound to the rigid opening hours of parcel stores, as Box – Die Abholstation offers a 24/7 solution for all deliveries and collections.

In addition to the cross-provider posting of goods with delivery from all parcel service providers, returns of shipments are possible via the Packstation. All this can be used by customers without additional registration, as the Box – Die Abholstation service is seamlessly integrated into the provider's ordering process.

Freisteller 1 ohne Display min

Become a delivery partner now

You would like to integrate the new service Box – Die Abholstation into your check-out or have as a shipper still open questions? We look forward to receiving your e-mail.

Mail

Box – Die Abholstation

Der Click&Collect Service für Händler:innen und Onlineshops

Integrieren Sie Box – Die Abholstation in Ihren Check-Out oder nutzen Sie das Online-Buchungsportal. Werden Sie Teil des deutschlandweiten Netzwerks von anbieterübergreifenden Zustellungen in ausgewählten Packstationen unseres Partners Deutsche Post DHL. Sie ermöglichen somit Kund:innen mehr Komfort beim Empfang und Rückversand von Sendungen.

Die neuen Packstationen sind nahtlos in zentrale Standorte in ganz Deutschland integriert und bieten den Kund:innen unabhängig vom Zustellerunternehmen eine zeitlich flexible und kontaktlose Abholung Ihrer Sendungen.

Ergreifen Sie ab sofort die Chance und werden Sie Lieferpartner:in des neuen Service Box – Die Abholstation. Für weitere Fragen und Anliegen steht unser Team jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Mail

Die neue Kooperation

.

Gemeinsam verbessern die Deutsche Post DHL Group (DHL) und die Deutsche Bahn (DB) das Serviceangebot am Bahnhof und erleichtern das Abholen und Versenden von Sendungen: Beide Unternehmen stellen ihren Kund:innen im Rahmen der neuen Zusammenarbeit rund 800 zusätzliche DHL Packstationen an Bahnhöfen in ganz Deutschland bis Ende 2023 zur Verfügung.

Ab Ende des Jahres können Kund:innen unabhängig von Liefer- und Öffnungszeiten auch weitere Sendungen direkt am Bahnhof abholen oder retournieren. Damit können Onlineshops und Einzelhändler:innen erstmalig unabhängig vom Zustellunternehmen in die zentralen Packstationen einliefern lassen. Erkennbar sind die Packstationen mit dem neuen Service Box – Die Abholstation anhand des unverwechselbaren Co-Brandings.

Durch die Öffnung der Packstationen für dritte Versender:innen an zentralen Orten werden zusätzliche Wege vermieden und Waren gebündelt zugestellt. So ist die Nutzung der Packstation besonders umweltfreundlich.

Jetzt Lieferpartner:in werden!

Presseinformation
220321 Box Leipzig Oliver Lang006 min 220321 Box Leipzig Oliver Lang025 min 220321 Box Leipzig Oliver Lang019 min

About

Alles zum neuen Service Box – Die Abholstation

Box – Die Abholstation, der bundesweit erste offene Service für Packstationen, der eine Öffnung für dritte Versender:innen und Zusteller:innen ermöglicht. So können verschiedenste Versender:innen, wie eCommerce-Anbieter:innen und stationäre Händler:innen unabhängig des Zustellerunternehmens in die Packstationen einliefern lassen.

Mit dem Vorteil, dass Lieferant:innen und Endkund:innen nicht mehr an starre Öffnungszeiten von Paketshops gebunden sind, da Box – Die Abholstation eine zeitlich flexible Lösung für alle Einlieferungen sowie Abholungen bietet.

Neben der anbieterübergreifenden Einlieferung von Waren mit Zustellung von allen Paketdienstleister:innen, ist auch die Retournierung der Sendungen über die Packstation möglich. Das ganze kann ohne zusätzliche Registrierung von den Kund:innen genutzt werden, da der Service Box – Die Abholstation nahtlos in den Bestellprozess der Anbieter:innen eingebunden ist.

Freisteller 1 ohne Display min

Jetzt Lieferpartner werden

Sie möchten den neuen Service Box – Die Abholstation in Ihren Check-Out integrieren oder das Online-Buchungsportal nutzen? Sie haben als Versender:in noch offene Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail.

Mail