Grafik Mou Hambur2 0 2x
en de

Smart City Hamburg

Interconnected Mobility & Intelligent City Logistics

Scroll
01 Harburg 2x

The Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg continues Smart City partnership with DB

On September 25, 2020, the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg and Deutsche Bahn AG extended the "Smart City Memorandum of Understanding" for another five years. The common goal is to make a contribution to sustainable and future-proof mobility and to strengthen the city of Hamburg as a place worth living in and environmentally friendly.

Press release

Die Smart City Partnerschaft

Micro Browser Mo U Hamburg

YouTube Video
By displaying the video, I agree that content from Youtube is displayed to me and my data is transferred to Youtube. For further information, please refer to the privacy policy.

02 ioki 2x

The station as intermodal turntable

Structural redesign and new utilization concepts will significantly improve the quality of stay and the quality of the public transport services at Dammtor and Harburg stations. Concrete measures include new monitors for better passenger information, optimized route guidance for easier orientation and a wider range of services for cyclists.

03 S21 2x

mobility continues to grow

Starting in 2021, four trains of the S21 and S2 lines will run highly and fully automated on the 23 km long route between the Berliner Tor and Aumühle stations. This will allow trains to run at closer intervals and with greater reliability.


In 2017, ioki launched its On-Demand Shuttle Service, which is deeply integrated into public transport. The service has been successfully established in the districts of Lurup, Osdorf and Billbrook and complements the Hamburg public transport network on the first and last mile.

04 Box 2x

Hamburg Box expands number of locations

Launched in March 2020, the "Hamburg Box" has almost doubled its number of locations to 20 in just a few months. The cross-supplier pick-up station enables customers to pick up shipments on their daily routes at flexible times and without having to register in advance. Cross-industry partners use the Hamburg Box for key handovers, the delivery of fresh food or classic parcel deliveries.

05 Mädel s 2x

contact

You have questions or suggestions? Write us an e-mail.

Mail

Grafik Mou Hambur2 0 2x
de en

Smart City Hamburg

Vernetzte Mobilität & intelligente City-Logistik

Scrollen
01 Harburg 2x

Die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg setzt Smart City-Partnerschaft mit DB fort

Am 25.09.2020 haben die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg und die Deutsche Bahn AG das „Smart City Memorandum of Unterstanding“ für weitere fünf Jahre verlängert. Das gemeinsame Ziel ist es, einen Beitrag zu nachhaltiger und zukunftsfähiger Mobilität zu leisten und die Stadt Hamburg als lebenswerten und umweltfreundlichen Ort zu stärken.

PRESSEMITTEILUNG

Die Smart City Partnerschaft

Micro Browser Mo U Hamburg

YouTube Video
Mit Anzeigen des Videos erkläre ich mich damit einverstanden, dass mir Inhalte von Youtube angezeigt und meine Daten an Youtube übertragen werden. Nähere Informationen siehe Datenschutzhinweise.

03 S21 2x

Der Bahnhof  als intermodale Drehscheibe

Mit baulichen Umgestaltungen und neuen Nutzungskonzepten wird die Verweil- und Aufenthaltsqualität an den Bahnhöfen Dammtor und Harburg signifikant gesteigert. Zu konkreten Maßnahmen zählen neue Monitore für eine bessere Reisendeninformation, optimierte Wegeleitungen für eine leichtere Orientierung und ein größeres Angebot für Fahrradfahrer.

02 ioki 2x

Themenfeld Mobilität wächst weiter

Ab 2021 fahren vier Züge der Linien S21 und S2 auf der 23 km langen Strecke zwischen den Stationen Berliner Tor und Aumühle hoch- und vollautomatisiert. So können Züge in engerer Taktung und mit höherer Zuverlässigkeit fahren.

2017 startete ioki seinen On-Demand-Shuttle Service, der tief in den ÖPNV integriert ist. In den Stadtteilen Lurup, Osdorf und Billbrook wurde der Service erfolgreich etabliert und ergänzt den Hamburger Verkehrsverbund auf der ersten und letzten Meile.

04 Box 2x

Hamburg Box erweitert Standortzahl

Die im März 2020 gelaunchte „Hamburg Box“ konnte in wenigen Monaten ihre Standortzahl auf 20 nahezu verdoppeln. Die anbieterübergreifende Abholstation ermöglicht Kunden, Sendungen auf ihren täglichen Wegen zeitlich flexibel und ohne Vorab-Registrierung abzuholen. Branchenübergreifende Partner nutzen die Hamburg Box für Schlüsselübergaben, die Lieferung von frischen Lebensmitteln oder klassische Paketzustellungen.

05 Mädel s 2x

Kontakt

Ihr habt Fragen oder Anregungen? Schreibt uns eine E-Mail.

Mail